Term dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Term 1
Wednesday 2nd September – Thursday 22nd October 2020

Term 2
Tuesday 3rd November – Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3
Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 11th February 2021

Term 4
Tuesday 23rd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5
Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 27th May 2021

Term 6
Tuesday 8th June – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Download a copy of the Brantwood Specialist School term dates

We need your support
As a charity we need your help to continue developing the Trust.
Find out more