Term dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 1 (2018)
Monday 3rd September - Thursday 25 October

Please note there will be a staff training day on Monday 24th September and Friday 26th October

Autumn Term 2 (2018)
Tuesday 6th November – Friday 21st December

Please note that Tuesday 25th December, Wednesday 26th December and Tuesday 1st January are bank holidays.

Spring Term 1 (2019)
Tuesday 8th January – Thursday 14th February

Please note there will be a staff training day on Monday 7th January and Friday 15th February.

Spring Term 2 (2019)
Tuesday 26th February – Friday 29th March

Please not there will be a staff training day on Monday 25th February.

Summer Term 1 (2019)
Tuesday 16th April – Thursday 23th May

Please note that Friday 19th April, Monday 22nd April, Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May are bank holidays.
Please note that there will be a staff training day on Monday 15th April and Friday 24th May.

Summer Term 2 (2019)
Tuesday 4th June – Friday 19th July

Please note that there will be a staff training day on Monday 3rd and Monday 24th June.

A summer school will be held between Monday 12th and Friday 16th August. Further details will be available nearer the time.

We need your support
As a charity we need your help to continue developing the Trust.
Find out more