Term dates

Notes:

Monday 10 September 2018 is the Induction day.
The first day of each term are travel days and staff training.

Monday 6 May is a Bank Holiday.

Term 1 (2018)
Monday 10 September (First Years only, 2nd and 3rd return on 11th) - Thursday 25 October

Term 2 (2018)
Tuesday 6 November - Friday 14 December

Term 3 (2019)
Tuesday 8 January - Thursday 14 February

Term 4 (2019)
Tuesday 26 February - Friday 12 April

Term 5 (2019)
Tuesday 30 April - Thursday 23 May

Term 6 (2019)
Tuesday 4 June - Friday 12 July

Please click Glasshouse College Term Dates to download a copy.

We need your support
As a charity we need your help to continue developing the Trust.
Find out more