Term dates

Notes:

Monday 11 September 2017 is the Induction day.
The first day of each term are travel days and staff training.
Monday 7 May is a Bank Holiday.

Term 1 (2017)
Monday 11 September - Thursday 19 October

Term 2 (2017)
Monday 30 October - Friday 8 December

Term 3 (2018)
Tuesday 2 January - Friday 16 February

Term 4 (2018)
Monday 26 February - Thursday 24 March

Term 5 (2018)
Monday 16 April - Thursday 25 May

Term 6 (2018)
Tuesday 5 June - Friday 13 July

Please click Glasshouse College Term Dates to download a copy.

We need your support
As a charity we need your help to continue developing the Trust.
Find out more