Term dates

Notes:

Monday 10 September 2018 is the Induction day.
The first day of each term are travel days and staff training.
Monday 6 May is a Bank Holiday.

Term 1 (2018)
Monday 10 September - Friday 26 October

Term 2 (2018)
Monday 5 November - Friday 14 December

Term 3 (2019)
Monday 7 January - Friday 22 February

Term 4 (2019)
Monday 4 March - Friday 12 April

Term 5 (2019)
Monday 29 April - Friday 24 May

Term 6 (2019)
Monday 3 June - Friday 12 July

Please click Plas Dwbl Term Dates 2018-2019 to download a copy.

Please click Plas Dwbl Term Dates 2019-2020 to download a copy.

We need your support
As a charity we need your help to continue developing the Trust.
Find out more