Term dates

Notes:

Monday 11 September 2017 is the Induction day.
The first day of each term are travel days and staff training.

Term 1 (2017)
Monday 11 September - Thursday 19 October

Term 2 (2017)
Monday 30 October - Friday 8 December

Term 3 (2018)
Tuesday 2 January - Thursday 8 February

Term 4 (2018)
Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March

Term 5 (2018)
Monday 16 April - Thursday 24 May

Term 6 (2018)
Monday 4 June - Friday 13 July

Please click Ruskin Mill Term Dates to download a copy.

We need your support
As a charity we need your help to continue developing the Trust.
Find out more