Term dates

Notes:

Monday 10 September 2018 is the Induction day.
The first day of each term are travel days and staff training.

Term 1 (2018)
Monday 10 September - Thursday 18 October

Term 2 (2018)
Monday 29 October - Friday 14 December

Term 3 (2019)
Monday 7 January - Thursday 14 February

Term 4 (2019)
Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April

Term 5 (2019)
Tuesday 23 April - Thursday 23 May

Term 6 (2019)
Monday 3 June - Friday 12 July

Please click Ruskin Mill Term Dates to download a copy.

We need your support
As a charity we need your help to continue developing the Trust.
Find out more