Term dates

Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 1 (2020)
Tuesday 7th January – Thursday 13th February

Please note there will be a staff training day on Monday 6th January and Friday 14th February.

Spring Term 2 (2020)
Tuesday 25th February – Friday 27th March

Please note there will be a staff training day on Monday 24th February.

Summer Term 1 (2020)
Wednesday 15th April – Thursday 21st May

Please note that Friday 10th April, Monday 13th April, Monday 4th May and Monday 25th May are bank holidays.
Please note that there will be a staff training day on Tuesday 14th April and Friday 22nd May.

Summer Term 2 (2020)
Tuesday 2nd June – Friday 17th July

Please note that there will be a staff training day on Monday 1st and Monday 22nd June.

A summer school will be held between Monday 10th and Friday 14th August. Further details will be available nearer the time.

Please click Brantwood Term Dates to download a copy.

We need your support
As a charity we need your help to continue developing the Trust.
Find out more