Grace Garden School term dates 2021/22

Term 1: Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2: Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3: Tuesday 4th January – Thursday 17th Feb 2022
Term 4: Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022
Term 5: Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6: Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022

Download the full term dates and holidays chart here

We need your support
As a charity we need your help to continue developing the Trust.
Find out more